Print Print Email Email Share Share

Veteran Flights

Dates:
Tue Jun 24, 14
Tue Jul 1, 14
Tue Jul 8, 14
Tue Jul 15, 14
Tue Jul 22, 14
Tue Jul 29, 14
Tue Aug 5, 14
Tue Aug 12, 14
Tue Aug 19, 14
Tue Aug 26, 14

Time: 10:00am - 1:45pm

Type: Air Zoo Events

Location:
6151 Portage Rd.
Portage, MI 49002

Contact:
Tamra Stafford
269-350-2815
tstafford@airzoo.org

Web Address:
www.airzoo.org

Veteran Flights - any Veteran from WWII or Korea war era is eligible to receive a flight in a Stearman bi-plane. They must not have had the flight before and they must be able to get into and out of their bathtub from a sitting position. Call the Air Zoo - Tamra Stafford at 269-350-2815 to schedule the flights.

RSS   Subscribe | RSS Help | View Air Zoo Events >

Smithsonian Institution Affiliations Program